Staff

Tim Wood : Pastor

Tim Wood

Pastor

twood@evcsj.org




Dennis Hadley : Pastor of Learning & Growth

Dennis Hadley

Pastor of Learning & Growth

dhadley@evcsj.org




Justin Humphreys : Student Pastor

Justin Humphreys

Student Pastor

jhumphreys@evcsj.org
408.834.0650
http://facebook.com/JustHumphreys


Armando Rios : Worship Pastor

Armando Rios

Worship Pastor

arios@evcsj.org




Juli Godsil : Director of Children's Ministry & Kids Club

Juli Godsil

Director of Children's Ministry & Kids Club

jgodsil@evcsj.org
408.440.5387
juli.godsil@facebook.com


Annette Crews : Young Children's Director

Annette Crews

Young Children's Director

acrews@evcsj.org




Darius Bojorquez : Associate Worship Leader

Darius Bojorquez

Associate Worship Leader






Pam Wood : Women's Ministry Director

Pam Wood

Women's Ministry Director

pwood@evcsj.org




Greg Trapp : Pastor of Healing Ministries

Greg Trapp

Pastor of Healing Ministries

gtrapp@evcsj.org




Bill Hayden : Pastor & Elder

Bill Hayden

Pastor & Elder

bhayden@evcsj.org




David Wright : Pastor & Elder

David Wright

Pastor & Elder

dwright@evcsj.org